

### Patron

Prof. Muhammad Lateef Ch. DO (London) FRCS (Ed), FCPS (Pak), FRCOpth (UK) Mob: 0301-4567654

President

Prof. Ch. Javed Iqbal MBBS, MCPS, FCPS Fellowship in Vitreo-Retina Mob: 0333-4311146

**President Elect** 

**General Secretary** 

Joint Secretary

Treasurer

**Executive Member** 

t sa s

### Immediate Past President

Prof. Muhammad Moin FRCS, FRCOphth, MRCOphth, MCPS-HPE Fellowship Oculoplastics Mob: 0300-8471856

# OPHTHALMOLOGICAL Society of Pakistan Lahore Branch

NTN: 2816167-0 Tax exempted Under section 2(36) of the Income tax ordinance 2001.

Dated: 14-01-2024

# **RESULT NOTIFICATION**

It is notified that elections of the Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee of Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan, Lahore Branch for the term 2024-25 were held on Saturday, January 13, 2024 at OSP House, Lahore. Prof. Nazir Ahmad Aasi was the Chief Election Commissioner. Following were elected:

**President Elect:** Prof. Qasim Lateef Chaudhry

General Secretary: Dr. Chaudhry Nasir Ahmad

Joint Secretary: Prof. Muhammad Arshad Mahmood

## Treasurer:

Dr. Muhammad Irfan Karamat

### **Executive Members:**

- 1. Dr. Kashif Jahangir
- 2. Dr. Sara Riaz
- 3. Dr. Kashif Iqbal
- 4. Prof. Mian Muhammad Shafique
- 5. Dr. Muhammad Ali Haider
- 6. Prof. Abdul Majeed Malik
- 7. Prof. Syed Raza Ali Shah
- 8. Dr. Irfan Muslim
- 9. Prof. Muhammad Hammad Ayub
- 10. Dr. Qamar ul Islam Lodhi

- 11. Prof. Huma Kayani
- 12. Prof. Tayyaba Gul Malik
- 13. Prof. M. Tariq Khan
- 14. Dr. Shamshad Ali
- 15. Dr. Fahd Kamal Akhtar
- 16. Prof. Imran Akram Sahaf
- 17. Dr. Shahzad Saeed
- 18. Prof. Muhammad Suhail Sarwar
- 19. Dr. Adeel Ch. Randhawa
- 20. Prof. Muhammad Ramzan

4-A, LDA Flats, Lawrence Road, Lahore - Pakistan.

Tel: 0092-42-36363325 Fax: 0092-42-36363326

E-Mail: osplhr@gmail.com Web: www.osplhr.org

**Prof. Nazir A. Assi** Chief Election Commissioner

alea

Prof. M. Saleem Akhtar Member Election Commission

Copy to:

OSP HOUSE:

Election Commissioner, OSP Lahore Branch Patron - OSP Lahore, President - OSP Centre President Elect - OSP Centre All Presidents and General Secretaries of sister OSP branches

Prof. Nadeem Uddin Riaz Member Election Commission